• Next Meeting

    • Next Meeting: Saturday 26 September - 17:30
    • F1 Stock Cars & 1300 Stock Cars

      1300 Driver Bookings Open Tues 15 Sept, Spectator tickets go on sale Weds 16 Sept

    • Advance Discount Tickets

Trackstar Racing | News | Junior Banger 2020 Fixtures

Latest Results

  • Saturday 19 September

    Saturday 19 September

    Unlimited Bangers: 388 Steve McGrath. Micro Bangers: 247 Jon Bailey

    Updated: 20 Sep 2020 22:45

  • Saturday 12 September

    Saturday 12 September

    BriSCA F1: 55 Craig Finnikin. BriSCA F2: 113 Pat Issitt.

    Updated: 15 Sep 2020 20:44

  • Next Meetings

    • Saturday 26 September - 17:30
    • F1 Stock Cars & 1300 Stock Cars
    • Saturday 10 October - 17:00
    • 2L Banger, 1500cc Bangers, Junior Bangers
    • Saturday 24 October - 17:30
    • F1 Stock Cars & BriSCA MiniStox
    • Saturday 31 October - 17:30
    • Unlimited Bangers & 2L Stock Cars Bumper Trophy

Latest Points

  • Banger Entertainer

    Banger Entertainer

    # 100 Callum White is leading the 2020 National Banger Entertainer League which has been updated

  • Banger (White & Yellow)

    Banger (White & Yellow)

    #828 Jordan Sharpe leads the way in the 2020 White & Yellow National Banger White & Yellow Championship

  • Banger National Points

    Banger National Points

    # 549 Phil Smith leads the way in the 2020 National Banger National Points Championship

  • Junior Bangers White and Yellow

    Junior Bangers White and Yellow

    #455 Lexi Finney leads the way in the 2020 Junior Banger White & Yellow Points.

  • Junior Bangers

    Junior Bangers

    999 Louie Cottrill leads the 2020/1 Junior Banger Points Championship

Junior Banger 2020 Fixtures

The Junior Banger Association are delighted to publish a national fixture list of ORC dates for 2020.

Promoters have worked hard to provide racing on virtually every weekend of the season for those who want it with as few clashing dates as possible. In all there are over 50 dates on the 2020 fixture list.

The Junior Banger Association are delighted to include Buxton on the fixture list on 2020 with three dates to help Northern based drivers. Fixtures at Cowdenbeath and Lochgelly will also please those up North as will a full season of fixtures at the Startrax venues of Belle Vue and Sheffield of which the highlight will be the World Final which takes place at Belle Vue in front of a big Bank Holiday crowd on 31 August.

Other championship events are the British Championship which will take place at Great Yarmouth on 12 April, the English Championship which takes place at Birmingham on 16 May and the European Championship which takes place at King’s Lynn on 5 September.

Drivers are reminded that they need to book in for the fixtures below through the promoter they are registered with. 

The Junior Banger Association would like to wish all its driver members a successful 2020 and we look forward to seeing you all on track.

Sun 23 February – Aldershot

Sun 8 March – Mildenhall

Sat 14 March – King’s Lynn

Sun 15 March – Skegness

Sat 21 March - Eastbourne                        

Sun 22 March – Belle Vue

Sat 28 March - Northampton

Sat 4 April – King’s Lynn

Sun 12 April – Great Yarmouth – British

Sat 18 April - Cowdenbeath

Sat 25 April - Mildenhall

Sun 26 April – Belle Vue

Sun 3 May – Sheffield

Fri 8 May – King’s Lynn

Sat 16 May – Birmingham - English

Sun 24 May - Aldershot

Mon 25 May – King’s Lynn

Thurs 28 May - Skegness

Sat 6 June – Skegness

Sun 7 June – Skegness

Weds 10 June – Eastbourne

Sun 21 June – Northampton

Sun 28 June – Skegness

Sat 4  July - Buxton

Sat 18 July - Eastbourne

Sat 18 July – King’s Lynn

Sun 19 July – Belle Vue

Thurs 23 July - Skegness

Sat 1 August – King’s Lynn

Sat 8 August – King’s Lynn

Sun 9 August – Great Yarmouth

Tues 11 August – Skegness

Weds 19 August – Eastbourne

Sat 22 August – Northampton

Mon 31 August – Belle Vue - World

Sat 5 September – King’s Lynn - European

Sat 19 September - Birmingham

Sat 26 September – King’s Lynn

Sun 27 September - Aldershot

Sat 10 October – King’s Lynn

Sat 10 October – Lochgelly

Sun 11 October - Lochgelly

Sat 17 October – Mildenhall

Sun 18 October - Buxton

Sun 25 October – Skegness

Sun 8 November - Buxton

Sun 15 November – Belle Vue

Sun 22 November – Skegness

Sun 29 November - Mildenhall

Sun 13 December – King’s Lynn

Sun 27 December – Sheffield

Mon 28 December – King’s Lynn

Sat 1 January 2021 – Birmingham

 

 

About Us

img1From the pure adrenaline and Unlimited Power of the F1 Stock Cars to the destruction and crazy antics of the Bangers - you can see it all at the Norfolk Arena! With up to fifty cars in every race, action is guaranteed and here at the Norfolk Arena we encourage “full contact” where spinning and hitting other cars is all part of the racing!

Newsletter Subscription
  • Details
SEND

Kngs Lynn Oval Racing trading as Trackstar Racing | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement

facebook twitter rss

>