• Next Meeting

  • None Found

Trackstar Racing | News | Trackstar Update – Provisional 2021 Banger Dates

Latest Results

  • Sunday 13 December

    Sunday 13 December

    1500 Bangers: 551 Brett Jackson. Unlimited Bangers: 388 Stevo McGrath.

    Updated: 15 Dec 2020 11:41

  • Saturday 31 October

    Saturday 31 October

    Unlimited Bangers: 181 Grant Doe. 2L Stock Cars: 116 Diggy Smith.

    Updated: 04 Nov 2020 16:44

  • Next Meetings

  • None Found

Latest Points

Trackstar Update – Provisional 2021 Banger Dates

❗️ Provisional 2021 Banger Fixtures❗️ 

 

Whilst we wait to learn more about the next stage of the Pandemic and the roadmap out of lockdown, Trackstar would like to release the Provisional King's Lynn Banger Fixtures for 2021. We appreciate the early dates will likely need to be reviewed, but we’re releasing the below as a guide to drivers and fans to make preparations for the year and the meetings we intend to run; race dates will be subject to National Guidance and agreement by relevant authorities.

 

All of your favourite meetings at King’s Lynn and some with a few tweaks to look forward in our plan; other Stock Car formula provisional dates will be released as soon as possible.

 

Stay safe and look after yourselves.

Trackstar Racing.

 

2021

 

Saturday 3rd April - Unlimited Banger East Anglian Championship,

 

Monday 5th, April - Wacky Races – 4x4 SUV Bangers, Micro Banger Crazy Races, Reliant Robins & Siamese Bangers

 

Sunday 18th April - All Bluebird / Cavalier / Primera / Carina Bangers

                             

Monday 3rd May: All Sunny & Mk1 Almera Bangers, 2L Bangers Bandit & Reliant Robins & Ramp Rollover

                             

Saturday 22nd May: 2L Banger Teams War of the Worlds, 1500 Bangers

 

Monday 31st May: VANDEMONIUM Big Van Bangers, Micro Bangers

 

Saturday 5th June: Unlimited Banger Teams War of the Worlds

 

Saturday 26th June: Pre 75 Bangers Unders & Overs

 

Saturday 3rd July: Micro Bangers and 2L Bangers

 

Saturday 24th July: 2L Banger World Final

 

Saturday 7th August: Pre90 Unlimited Bangers & Pre 95 Micro Bangers (No K11 Micras)

 

Friday 13th August: Micro Bangers

 

Monday 30th August: Big Van Bangers Crash for Cancer IV, 1500cc Bangers & Reliant Robin World of Shale

                             

Saturday 4th September: Unlimited Banger World of Shale

 

Saturday 25th September: Micro Banger UK Final

 

Saturday 16th October: 2L Bangers and 1500 Bangers

 

Saturday 30th October: Halloween Carnival Night Unlimited Bangers & Reliant Robins

 

Sunday 12th December: Unlimited Banger Nutcracker & 1500 Banger National

 

Monday 27th December: Micro Banger Teams

 

About Us

img1From the pure adrenaline and Unlimited Power of the F1 Stock Cars to the destruction and crazy antics of the Bangers - you can see it all at the Norfolk Arena! With up to fifty cars in every race, action is guaranteed and here at the Norfolk Arena we encourage “full contact” where spinning and hitting other cars is all part of the racing!

Newsletter Subscription
  • Details
SEND

Kngs Lynn Oval Racing trading as Trackstar Racing | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement 

facebook twitterrssRapidSSL_SEAL-90x50

>